Office of Faculty Affairs

Office of Faculty Affairs - Our Staff

Anke Ehrhardt, PhD
Vice Chair for Academic Affairs, Department of Psychiatry 
Professor of Medical Psychology
Director Division of Gender, Sexuality, and Health

Abby J.  Fyer, M.D.
Associate Director of Faculty Affairs
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry
Director, Anxiety Genetics Unit

Adriane Birt, M.D. 
Assistant Clinical Professor of Psychiatry
Director, Mobile Crisis Service

Stephanie Le Melle, M.D., M.S.
Associate Clinical Professor of Psychiatry
Co-Director, Public Psychiatry Education

Lourival Baptista Neto, M.D.
Associate Professor in Psychiatry
Associate Vice Chair for Clinical Services

Claude Ann Mellins, Ph.D.
Professor of Medical Psychology, Departments of Psychiatry and Sociomedical Sciences
Co-Director, HIV Center for Clinical and Behavioral Studies, Division of Gender, Sexuality and Health Co-Director, T32 HIV Postdoctoral Research Fellowship
Co-Director, Office of Clinical Psychology, Department of Pscyhiatry

Michael M. Myers, Ph.D.
Professor of Behavioral Biology in Psychiatry & Pediatrics
Research Chief, Developmental Neuroscience, New York State Psychiatric Institute

Marguerite Salen
Administrator for Department of Psychiatry
The Office of Faculty Affairs

Ely Fontan
Administrative Coordinator


 Website designed by the: Web
 Design Studio